SANews Application (Benji_Clix)

Questions and advice for new players

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Server Moderators

Forum rules
Newbie Forum is a moderated OOC forum.

Inflammatory bullshit, thread de-railing, or any other disruptive posts may result in punitive action.
Benji

SANews Application (Benji_Clix)

Post by Benji »

IC:
Character name: Benji Clix
Date of birth: 1976
Phone number: 424442
Address/general location (optional): Vinewood, North

OOC:
Names of any alts you have/had on SZR: None
Previous roleplay experience, including other servers (optional): I have been roleplaying for 3 years, On Redgies Roleplay, Valhalla, Pre-Wipe SZR (I forgot my old name though)
Will your news character be your primary character? (optional): Yes

IC:
A brief description of what brought you here. (Was it a recommendation? A wanted ad? Simple whimsy? Something else?): I travelled to Los Santos for a holiday, After carefully thinking it, Checking my finances and buying a new house. I decided to stay here. With my previous experience In New York's Channel 9, I also figured out that I would become a news reporter. So I called my friend in New York, Trevor Robinson for a recommendation, He gave me a number of a Local SANews reporter.

I called the number, A man named Ian Pamplemousse answered the phone. We both talked about my previous experience and about Channel 9 News.
He told me to make an Application for SANews, He told me the name of a website that I can apply on.
And here I am now.

I hope SANews can write the rest of my story...
(( Therotically speaking, I don't want you to actually write it, Lol ))

A brief description of why you feel you'd be an asset to our team (feel free to include relevant skills and/or achievements): SANews to me, Needs more people who arn't afraid to get a story, To do the hard yards and whatever It takes to inform the General Public of Los Santos about whats happening in there City.