/hide

Place all new suggestions here, for easy viewing.

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Server Moderators

Forum rules
Suggestions is a moderated OOC forum.

Inflammatory bullshit, thread de-railing, or anything other than suggestions or constructive criticism may result in punitive action.
David_Lewis
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator

/hide

Post by David_Lewis »

I know i'm a cop but I like a challenge, /hide could take your name off the top of your head and remove a find beacon for a certain amount of time. Or just remove the find beacon.
Dom wrote:you won't be accepted in the PD being that all of us saw your last application which was deleted; it was copy+pasted from an already denied app. if you're gonna plagiarize why wouldn't you do it from an application that was at least accepted? christ
vksv
Abuses Ads for Free

Re: /hide

Post by vksv »

You should have to be totally stationary, and have been stationary for a few seconds for it to work, otherwise people will just run around using the command to cancel the beacon instead of truly hiding.
David_Lewis
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator

Post by David_Lewis »

or have a wait timer on it as in /find 40-60 seconds or something
Dom wrote:you won't be accepted in the PD being that all of us saw your last application which was deleted; it was copy+pasted from an already denied app. if you're gonna plagiarize why wouldn't you do it from an application that was at least accepted? christ
elijah_triggs
Game Name(s): Ran_Li

Post by elijah_triggs »

Maybe it would take off the tag unless your right up beside them. And the find beacon could be lost for 2minutes. And maybe this time of how long your name tag is gone is based on your merc level.

Some_Noob: /hide
Some_killer: /find - "The person your finding is out of town"n"
Some_Noob: "Timer's up your back in town"
Some_killer: Kills them.
Leo_Cash

Post by Leo_Cash »

Hmm..isnt the /tinfoil working this way?
TatsuyaNakajima
Anthony Martinez

Post by Anthony Martinez »